School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Safety Drill- Lockdown
-
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
ELAC Parent Meetings
-
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Neighborhood Caroling
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19