Cleveland Elementary School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

(805) 963-8873

Extension

Email

Name

Position

1200

 

Main Line

Office

1233

gasandoval@sbunified.org

Gabe Sandoval

Principal

1232

ynavarro@sbunified.org

Yolanda Navarro

Office Manager

1231

amiranda@sbunified.org

Adriana Miranda

Attendance Clerk

1234

Lguillen@sbunified.org

Lisa Guillen

Health Office

1214

cadair@sbunified.org

Caitlin Reed

Kinder, Room 14

1215

mariaherrera@sbunified.org

Maria Herrera

Kinder, Room 15

1204

krodriguezmester@sbunified.org

Katia Rodriguez-Mester

1st Grade, Room 4

1202

Mpmorales@sbunified.org

Manuel Morales

1st Grade, Room 3

1201

rharris@sbunified.org

Rachel Harris

2nd Grade, Room 1

1203

rguron@sbunified.org

Raymond Guron

2nd Grade, Room 2

1205

erobinson@sbunified.org

Eben Robinson

Special Day Class, Room 5

1206

ggil@sbunified.org

Gerardo Gil

3rd Grade, Room 6

1207

@sbunified.org

Andrea Fuentes

4th Grade, Room 7

1208

lminotto@sbunified.org

Lisa Minotto

4th  Grade, Room 8

1210

mlittman@sbunified.org

MK Littman

6th Grade, Room 10

1211

oespinoza@sbunified.org

Omar Espinoza

5th/6th Grade, Room 11

1212

storo@sbunified.org

Sienna Toro

Special Day Class,Room12

1213

spico@sbunified.org

Susan Pico

5th Grade, Room 13

1221

apilhoefer@sbunified.org

Anna Pilhoefer

Art, Room 21

1223

shoffman@sbunified.org

Susannah Hoffman

Music, Room 23

 

kmarme@sbunified.org

Kyle Marme, Cristy Lozano,

PE, Room 18

1227

kweiser@sbunified.org

Kate Weiser

TK-3rd Sp. Ed, Room27

1228

rguy@sbunified.org

Reiko Guy

2nd- 6th Sp. Ed, Room 28

1226

sfancher@sbunified.org

Steve Fancher

AOK, Room 26

1218

cfirthwilliams@sbunified.org

Courtney FirthWilliams

Lit Coach, Room 18

 

ksullivan@sbunified.org

Kevin Sullivan

TK, Room 20

1220

lissiebellido@yahoo.com

Lissie Bellido

Adult Ed., Room 30

1237

nwiess@sbunified.org

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria

1225

amtapia@sbunified.org

Amanda Tapia

Child Center. Room 25

1222

@sbunified.org

 

All Day Pre-K, Room 22

1229

jreyescorona@sbunified.org

Jasmin Reyes-Corona

Therapist, Room 29

1209

alopez@sbunified.org

Alisa Lopez

Library

1230

cruf@sbunified.org

Connie Ruf

Psychologist, Room 27

1224

lcaruso@sbunified.org

Linda Caruso

Reading SpecialistRoom 9

1211

@sbunified.org

 

Reading Specialist Room 26

1240

rhardeman@sbunified.org

Rose Hardemann

Speech Therapist