Staff Directory


Cleveland Staff

(805) 963-8873

Extension

Email

Name

Position

1200

 

Main Line

Office

1233

gasandoval@sbunified.org

Gabe Sandoval

Principal

1232

ynavarro@sbunified.org

Yolanda Navarro

Office Manager

1231

ksolis@sbunified.org

Kathy Solis

Attendance Clerk

1229

Lguillen@sbunified.org

Lisa Guillen

Nurse, Room 310

1214

ejimenez@sbunified.org

Evely Jimenez

Kinder, Room 14

1215

mariaherrera@sbunified.org

Maria Herrera

TK/Kinder, Room 15

1204

krodriguezmester@sbunified.org

Katia Rodriguez-Mester

1st Grade, Room 4

1203

mpmorales@sbunified.org

Manuel Morales

1st Grade, Room 3

1201

rharris@sbunified.org

Rachel Gonzalez-Harris

2nd Grade, Room 1

1202

gmederos@sbunified.org

Guillermo Mederos

2nd Grade, Room 2

1205

@sbunified.org

Jessica Lopez

3rd Grade, Room 5

1206

jojeda@sbunified.org

Jessica Ojeda

3rd Grade, Room 6

1207

ggil@sbunified.org

Gerardo Gil

4th Grade, Room 7

1208

lminotto@sbunified.org

Lisa Minotto

4 th Grade, Room 8

1210

afuentes@sbunified.org

Andrea Fuentes

5th Grade, Room 10

1211

jromant@sbunified.org

Jordyn Romant

6th Grade, Room 11

1212

enorth@sbunified.org

Elizabeth North

Special Day Class, Room12

1213

rguron@sbunified.org

Raymond Guron

6th Grade, Room 13

1221

@sbunified.org

TBD

Art, Room 21

1223

shoffman@sbunified.org

Susannah Hoffman

Music, Room 23

 

kmarme@sbunified.org

Kyle Marme

PE, Room 26

1222

kweiser@sbunified.org

Kate Weiser

TK-3rd Sp. Ed, Room 22

1228

eborba@sbunified.org

Eliane Borba

2nd- 6th Sp. Ed, Room 28

1226

sfancher@sbunified.org

Steve Fancher

AOK, Room 26

1227

cfirthwilliams@sbunified.org

Courtney FirthWilliams

Lit Coach, Room 27

1220

 

Storage Room

 

1226

lissiebellido@yahoo.com

Lissie Bellido

Adult Ed., Room 26

1237

cafeteria-franklin@sbunified.org

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria

1225

kserrano@sbunfied.org

After School Program

Child Center. Room 25

1234

mkooyman@sbunified.org

Megan Kooyman

Therapist, Main Office

1209

cnavarro@sbunified.org

Carolina Navarro

Library

1218

erobinsion@sbunified.org

Eben Robinons

Special Day Class, Room 18

1230

llapaglia@sbunified.org

Linda LaPaglia

Reading SpecialistRoom 311

1217

cruf@sbunified.org

Connie Ruf

Psychologist Room 307 

1224

@sbunified.org

TBD

Speech Therapist Room 9