Staff Directory

 

Cleveland Phone List

(805) 963-8873

Extension

Email

Name

Position

1200

 

Main Line

Office

1233

gasandoval@sbunified.org

Gabe Sandoval

Principal

1232

ynavarro@sbunified.org

Yolanda Navarro

Office Manager

1231

ksolis@sbunified.org

Kathy Solis

Attendance Clerk

1234

lguillen@sbunified.org

Lisa Guillen

Nurse, Room 310

1214

ejimenez@sbunified.org

Evely Jimenez

Kinder, Room 14

1215

mariaherrera@sbunified.org

Maria Herrera

Kinder, Room 15

1204

krodriguezmester@sbunified.org

Katia Rodriguez-Mester

1st Grade, Room 4

1203

mpmorales@sbunified.org

Manuel Morales

1st Grade, Room 3

1201

rharris@sbunified.org

Rachel Gonzalez-Harris

2nd Grade, Room 1

1202

gmederos@sbunified.org

Guillermo Mederos

2nd Grade, Room 2

1205

JessicaLopez@sbunified.org

Jessica Lopez

3rd Grade,, Room 5

1206

jojeda@sbunified.org

Jessica Ojeda

3rd Grade, Room 6

1207

ggil@sbunified.org

Gerardo Gil

4th Grade, Room 7

1208

lminotto@sbunified.org

Lisa Minotto

4th Grade, Room 8

1210

aschwoerke@sbunified.org

Alyssa Schwoerke

TK-3rd Sp. Ed, Room 10

1211

afuentes@sbunified.org

Andrea Fuentes

5th Grade, Room 11

1212

@sbunified.org 

TBD

5th and 6th Grade, Room12

1213

rguron@sbunified.org

Raymond Guron

6th Grade, Room 13

1219

@sbunified.org

Mikayla Codero

3rd-6th Special Ed, Room 18

1230

erobinson@sbunified.org

Eben Robinson

Special Ed ResourceRoom 311

12_ _

enorth@sbunified.org

Elizabeth North

Special Ed Resource 306

TBD

siliviamejia@sbunified.org

Silvia Mejia

STEAM, Library Media

TBD

shoffman@sbunified.org

Susannah Hoffman

Music, MPR

1224

mschramm@sbunified.org

Michael Schramm

Speech Therapist Room 9

1229

mkooyman@sbunified,org

Megan Kooyman

Therapist, Main Office

TBD

@sbunified.org

TBD

Family Engagement Liaison 

1239

pwarwick@yahoo.com

Patrice Warwick

MTSS Specialist, Office

1235

cfirthwilliams@sbunified.org

Courtney FirthWilliams

Academic Coach, Book Room

1209

cnavarro@sbunified.org

Carolina Navarro

Library

TBD

byoung@sbunified.org

Britta Young 

Reading Specialist, 310B

TBD

sfancher@sbunified.org

Steve Fancher

AOK, Office

1241

jdilbeck@sbunified.org

Jayla Dilbeck

Speech Therapist, Library Office

1237

cafeteria-franklin@sbunified.org

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria

1214

@sbunfied.org

After School Program

Child Center. Room 14

       

 

Image

2022-23-9.jpg